Fall Chamber Music Festival

Fall Chamber Music Festival


Duncan Recital Hall

Live Stream Link

Program Information

  4:45 Program Miklós Rózsa Sonata for 2 Violins, Op. 51 Shostakovich Piano Trio in E Minor, Op. 67 Shostakovich Piano Quintet in G Minor, Op. 57 6:00 Program This concert time has been cancelled. 8:00 Program Brahms Piano Trio in C Major, Op. 87 Clara Schumann Piano Trio in G Minor, Op. 17 Beethoven Piano Trio in D Major, Op. 70 No. 1 “Ghost” Dvořák Piano Trio in E Minor, Op. 90 “Dumky”

Addition Concerts November 12 at 10:00 a.m., 12:30 and 2:00 p.m. The Shepherd School of Music continues to live stream student degree and class recitals from Duncan Recital Hall. Due to current licensing challenges, the Shepherd School cannot guarantee that every piece and/or performance will be live streamed. All live stream performances are free; no subscription is required.