Orchestra: Virtual Performance 1

streaming 3.25

Larry Rachleff,
Music Director

Virtual Performance

Igor Stravinsky Suite No. 1 for Small Orchestra

George Walker Lyric for Strings

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Symphony No. 36 in C Major, K. 425, “Linz”

     Adagio, Allegro spiritoso

Due to technical issues, we are unable to share the performance of Mozart's Symphony No. 41 in C Major, K. 551, "Jupiter". We apologize for the inconvenience.